Happy Family Induction Day!

Happy Family Induction Day to my precious H!
It feels as though I’ve scarcely had time to take a breath, yet 730 days have passed, 730 new beginnings since we became a tiny family of two. There is no more true or real family than the one we’ve become.
We laugh, cry, play, and dream. I’m watching you grow up before my eyes: all curly hair (just like mine, a miracle without the benefit of genetics!), beautiful brown eyes, and a fiercely independent streak.
My life has new dimension, color, and joy with you in it, and I am so grateful for you. 
Thank you, H for being my son; and thank you Jesus for giving me the biggest blessing of my life. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

